Management

Henrik
Neirama

CEO of Waldec Group +358 40 708 5611 henrik.neirama@waldecgroup.com

Anton
Kortman

Head of Group Sales +358 50 309 9998 anton.kortman@waldecgroup.com

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Group Technical Operations +358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Hermann
Chanthabouasy

President of Waldec Group chb@waldecgroup.com

Technical sales

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Group Technical Operations +358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia +47 919 00 517 jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Joakim
Söderberg

Technical Sales, Sweden +46 70 444 2735 joakim.soderberg@waldecgroup.com

Ints
Berzins

Technical Sales, Latvia +371 2543 6040 ints.berzins@waldecgroup.com

Janis
Gulbis

Technical Sales, Latvia +371 20023822 janis.gulbis@waldecgroup.com

Arturas
Vaitiekus

Regional Sales Manager, Lithuania +370 663 56307 arturas@waldecgroup.com

Kristjan
Sander

Technical Sales, Estonia +372 519 464 47 kristjan.sander@waldecgroup.com

Viljar
Ein

Technical Sales, Estonia +372 591 917 52 viljar@waldecgroup.com

Technical service

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia +47 919 00 517 jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Arnoldas
Baublys

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +370 607 42498 arnoldas.baublys@waldecgroup.com

Vitali
Konovalov

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +372 533 226 85 vitali.konovalov@waldecgroup.com

Valerijs
Garancis

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +371 2844 9799 valerijs.garancis@waldecgroup.com

Aleksandr
Fedenko

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +372 5567 7201 aleksandr.fedenko@waldecgroup.com

Administration

Kitija
Milgrave

Regional Administration Manager, Latvia & Lithuania +371 2702 7956 kitija.milgrave@waldecgroup.com

Patricia
Swanljung

Sales and Administration Coordinator, Nordics +358 50 406 0101 patricia.swanljung@waldecgroup.com

Merily
Allaste-Reose

Head of Business, Estonia +372 5192 0994 merily@waldecgroup.com

Anete
Rozenbilde

Accountant, Latvia +371 2003 5220 anete.rozenbilde@waldecgroup.com

    Leave your contact details and we’ll get back to you!