Contact us

Management

Henrik Neirama

Henrik
Neirama

CEO of Waldec Group

+358 40 708 5611 henrik.neirama@waldecgroup.com

Toni Jokinen

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Group Technical Operations

+358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Joakim Söderberg

Joakim
Söderberg

Head of Group Sales

+371 2543 6040 joakim.soderberg@waldecgroup.co

Hermann
Chanthabouasy

President of Waldec Group

chb@waldecgroup.com

Technical sales

Toni Jokinen

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Group Technical Operations

+358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Jan-Sebastian Hole

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia

+47 919 00 517
jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Joakim Söderberg

Joakim
Söderberg

Head of Group Sales

+371 2543 6040 joakim.soderberg@waldecgroup.co

Ints Berzins

Ints
Berzins

Technical Sales, Latvia

+371 2543 6040 ints.berzins@waldecgroup.com

Janis
Gulbis

Technical Sales, Latvia

+371 20023822 janis.gulbis@waldecgroup.com

Arturas Vaitiekus

Arturas
Vaitiekus

Regional Sales Manager, Lithuania

+370 663 56307 arturas@waldecgroup.com

Kristjan Sander

Kristjan
Sander

Technical Sales, Estonia

+371 2543 6040 joakim.soderberg@waldecgroup.co

Viljar Ein

Viljar
Ein

Technical Sales, Estonia

+372 591 917 52 viljar@waldecgroup.com

Contact us - Placeholder

Rasmus
Karlsson

Technical Sales, Sweden & Denmark and Finland

+46 734 441 331 rasmus.karlsson@waldecgroup.com

Technical service

Jan-Sebastian Hole

Janis
Gulbis

Technical Sales, Latvia

+371 20023822 janis.gulbis@waldecgroup.com

Arnoldas Baublys

Arturas
Vaitiekus

Regional Sales Manager, Lithuania

+370 663 56307 arturas@waldecgroup.com

Vitali Konovalov

Kristjan
Sander

Technical Sales, Estonia

+371 2543 6040 joakim.soderberg@waldecgroup.co

Valerijs Garancis

Viljar
Ein

Technical Sales, Estonia

+372 591 917 52 viljar@waldecgroup.com

Contact us - Placeholder

Aleksandr
Fedenko

Maintenance Technician, Baltics

+372 5567 7201 aleksandr.fedenko@waldecgroup.com

Administration

Kitija Milgrave

Kitija
Milgrave

Regional Administration Manager, Latvia & Lithuania

+371 2702 7956 kitija.milgrave@waldecgroup.com

Merily Allaste-Reose

Merily
Allaste-Reose

Head of Business, Estonia

+372 5192 0994 merily@waldecgroup.com

Anete Rozenbilde

Anete
Rozenbilde

Finance Controller

+371 2003 5220 anete.rozenbilde@waldecgroup.com

Contact us - Placeholder

Aiga
Volkova

Accountant

aiga.volkova@waldecgroup.com

    Leave your contact details and we’ll get back to you!