Contact us

Management

Hermann
Chanthabouasy

President & CEO of Waldec Group

chb@waldecgroup.com

Toni Jokinen

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Business, Finland and Norway

+358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Henrik Neirama

Henrik
Neirama

CFO of Waldec Group

henrik.neirama@waldecgroup.com

Technical sales

Toni Jokinen

Toni
Jokinen

Head of Business, Finland and Norway

+358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Jan-Sebastian Hole

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia

+47 919 00 517
jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Arturas Vaitiekus

Arturas
Vaitiekus

Technical Sales, Lithuania

+370 663 56307 arturas@waldecgroup.com

Kristjan Sander

Kristjan
Sander

Technical Sales, Estonia

+372 519 464 47 kristjan.sander@waldecgroup.com

Viljar Ein

Viljar
Ein

Technical Sales, Estonia

+372 591 917 52 viljar@waldecgroup.com

Rasmus
Karlsson

Technical Sales, Sweden, Denmark & Finland

+46 734 441 331 rasmus.karlsson@waldecgroup.com

Tom
Söderberg

Technical Sales, Sweden & Denmark

+46 735 136 037 tom.soderberg@waldecgroup.com

Roberts Vecums-Veco

Technical Sales, Latvia

+371 2543 6040 roberts@waldecgroup.com

Technical service

Jan-Sebastian Hole

Jan-Sebastian Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia

+47 919 00 517
jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Arnoldas Baublys

Arnoldas Baublys

Service supervisor, Lithuania & Latvia

+370 607 42498 arnoldas.baublys@waldecgroup.com

Vitali Konovalov

Vitali Konovalov

Maintenance Technician, Baltics

+372 533 226 85 vitali.konovalov@waldecgroup.com

Valerijs Garancis

Valerijs Garancis

Maintenance Technician, Baltics

+371 2844 9799 valerijs.garancis@waldecgroup.com

Administration

Kitija Milgrave

Kitija
Milgrave

Head of Business Latvia & Lithuania, Group marketing

+371 2702 7956 kitija.milgrave@waldecgroup.com

Merily Allaste-Reose

Merily
Allaste-Reose

Head of Business, Estonia

+372 5192 0994 merily@waldecgroup.com

Anete Rozenbilde

Anete
Rozenbilde

Finance Controller

+371 2003 5220 anete.rozenbilde@waldecgroup.com

Laura
Blomström



Sales and Administration Specialist


+358 44 7777 974 laura.blomstrom@waldecgroup.com

    Leave your contact details and we’ll get back to you!